Development Lotteries Board


"Sanwardhana Abhiman 2022" Ampara District Dealer Meeting


Meeting of the Sales Agents of Ampara/Batticaloa District was held under the name ‘ Sanwardana Abhiman 2022’ on 05 March 2022 at Monti Hotel premises, Ampara.
This occasion was graced by the participation of Hon. W.D.Weerasingha,  M.P. and Chairman of the District Development Committee, Ampara, Hon. Thilak Rajapaksha, M.P., Chairmen of Urban Counclis, Ampara/ Batticaloa, Chairmen of Pradeshiya Sabhas, Mr. Ajith Gunarathna Naragala, Chairman/ C E O of Development Lotteries Board, Mr. Senevirathna, Deputy Inspector General of Ampara, Higher Ranking officers of Sri Lanka Police, and many other distinguished guests representing Road Development Authority, Urban Development Authority. 

A discussion was also made regarding new proposals and strategies for the enhancement of the sale of lottery tickets in Ampara and Batticaloa districts during year 2022 and further special prizes were also presented in appreciation of the service of Sales Agents.

Special draw of Sasiri lottery, the dawn of many winners, is on 15 March


Special draw of Sasiri lottery, the dawn of many winners, is  on 15 March

Sasiri, the first digital lottery of the lottery history of Sri Lanka, has now marked its place in the industry as the lottery which presents the highest number of winners of the country.

Number of supper winners presented by the Sasiri lottery from 01 January 2022 up to now is 206....

Featured News